Meet Our Team

Since 1989, RubysTravel has been planning the perfect vacations for their clients. A dedicated team of travel professionals that offer personalized service to each and every traveler.

We believe continuing education is essential in providing the most updated information and knowledge. Our extensive travel experience allows us to give you the very best recommendations on everything from destination weddings, honeymoons, family vacations, cruises, group travel, corporate events, or just quick getaways – and so much more!

Ruby Stanfield

Position: Owner/President/CEO
Email: ruby@rubystravel.com
Categories: Owner

Ruby Stanfield

Owner/President/CEO

James Stanfield

Position: Vice President
Email: jim@rubystravel.com
Categories: Owner

James Stanfield

Vice President

Rosemary Colazzo

Position: Chief Operating Officer
Email: Rosemary@RubysTravel.com
Categories: Management

Rosemary Colazzo

Chief Operating Officer

Therese Potter

Position: Technology Manager
Email: therese@rubystravel.com
Categories: Management

Therese Potter

Technology Manager

Cindy Romano

Position: Office Staff
Email: cindy@rubystravel.com
Categories: Management

Cindy Romano

Office Staff

Laurie Nicholls

Position: Office Staff
Email: laurie@rubystravel.com
Categories: Management

Laurie Nicholls

Office Staff


Independent Travel Advisors

Adrienne Gillespie

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Adrienne@RubysTravel.com
Categories: ICs

Adrienne Gillespie

Independent Travel Advisor

Amy McCracken

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Amy.McCracken@RubysTravel.com
Categories: ICs

Amy McCracken

Independent Travel Advisor

Angela Thomas

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Angela@RubysTravel.com
Categories: ICs

Angela Thomas

Independent Travel Advisor

Barbara Snyder

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: BarbSnyder@RubysTravel.com
Categories: ICs

Barbara Snyder

Independent Travel Advisor

Catherine Coan

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Cath@RubysTravel.com
Categories: ICs

Catherine Coan

Independent Travel Advisor

Cheryl Agodini

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Cheryl@RubysTravel.com
Categories: ICs

Cheryl Agodini

Independent Travel Advisor

adminMeet our Team